• botiss Vitamin D
  • botiss NOVAMag
  • Botiss cerabon plus
  • the right solution at botiss
  • botisscare
  • novamag
  • cerabone® plus in botiss
  • botiss the right solution

sécurité. Confort. Fiabilité.

botiss est synonyme de savoir-faire fondé sur des preuves dans le domaine de la régénération des os et des tissus mous. Avec des produits innovants, nous développons en permanence notre système holistique à 360° en collaboration avec des experts internationaux. La sécurité et la fiabilité de nos produits sont notre priorité absolue.

botiss 360 Word of Regeneration

botiss biomaterials est synonyme d’innovation et d’éducation constantes, basées sur une coopération avec des institutions et des cliniciens de premier plan.

“Nous savons tous qu’aucun substitut de greffe osseuse ou biomatériau de tissu mou n’est adapté à tous les besoins dentaires, à toutes les situations biologiques et à toutes les indications. Des facteurs tels que l’âge, l’hygiène, le biotype, la hauteur de l’os et le plan de traitement nécessitent une approche différenciée avec des produits différents et coordonnés. Notre système 360° est la réponse.”

Dr. Benno Buchbinder Directeur Général Marchés

Produits adaptés au patient
concepts thérapeutiques novateurs

Les produits du système de régénération botiss ont prouvé leur succès en termes de sécurité, d’efficacité et de fiabilité dans une multitude d’études précliniques et cliniques et, surtout, dans le travail clinique quotidien, avec des centaines de milliers de patients traités dans le monde entier.

Favoriser l’innovation dentaire

L’innovation est notre force motrice pour répondre exactement aux besoins des cliniciens et des patients. Grâce à nos produits et solutions, nous garantissons des résultats de traitement fiables dans presque toutes les indications. En même temps, nous innovons pour créer une base endogène optimale pour la santé dentaire des patients et donner ainsi aux cliniciens plus de sécurité dans leur traitement de tous les jours – pour le renforcement de la prévention.

biomatériaux botiss

UNE solution ADAPTée
À VOS défis

Apprenez DES meilleurs

Nous sommes convaincus que le transfert de connaissances approfondies et l’expérience pratique constituent la meilleure base pour une application réussie et sûre de nos produits. C’est pourquoi nous invitons régulièrement des experts internationaux à nos événements et mettons à votre disposition un large éventail de cours sous forme numérique.

ÉVÉNEMENTS

3RD HELLENIC

bone & tissue days Thessaloniki 2024

Dr. Orly Nir Shapira & Prof. Lior Shapira (ISR) + 5 Keynote Speakers

March 29–30 2024 | MAKEDONIA PALACE HOTEL, Thessaloniki

bali2024

CAMPUS

Nos regeneration heroes 2023

  • Case of the month
    Massimo Frosecchi
    Dr. Massimo FrosecchiItaly

    05/2024

    Immediate implant placement with Shield technique at the aesthetic area

botiss Carrière

TRAVAIL
X
VIVRE

Nous proposons des emplois passionnants et stimulants, assortis d’une grande liberté, dans un environnement international à l’interface entre la science, les applications cliniques et un potentiel de développement important.

Botiss DANS LE MONDE

L’une des principales entreprises dans le domaine

de la régénération osseuse et tissulaire dentaire

Présent dans plus de 100 pays dans le monde

• botiss care
  • botiss NOVAMag
  • Botiss cerabon plus
  • the right solution at botiss

Safety. Comfort. Reliability.

botiss stands for evidence-based know-how in bone and soft tissue regeneration. With innovative products, we are continuously developing our holistic 360° system together with international experts. The safety and reliability of our products is our top priority.

botiss 360 Word of Regeneration

botiss biomaterials stands for constant innovation and education based on a cooperation with leading institutions and clinicians.

„We all know that no single bone graft substitute or soft tissue biomaterial is suitable for all dental needs, biological situations and indications. Factors such as age, hygiene, biotype, bone height and treatment plan require a differentiated approach with different, coordinated products. Our 360°-System is the answer.“

Dr. Benno Buchbinder Managing Director Markets

patient-tailored Products
innovative Therapeutic concepts

The products of the botiss regeneration system have proven their success in terms of safety, efficacy, and reliability in a multitude of preclinical and clinical studies and, most importantly, in the daily clinical work, with hundreds of thousands of patients treated worldwide.

Driving dental Innovation

Innovation is our driving force to fullfill clinicians and patients needs exactly to the point. With our products and solutions, we ensure reliable treatment results in almost all indications. At the same time, we are breaking new ground in order to create an optimal endogenous basis for patients’ dental health and thus give clinicians more security in their every day treatment – empower prevention.

botiss care

botiss biomaterials

The right solution
for your challenge

Learn from the best

We are convinced that profound knowledge transfer and practical experience are the best basis for the successful and safe application of our products. That is why we regularly invite international experts to our events and make a wide range of courses available to you digitally.

EVENTS

3RD HELLENIC

bone & tissue days Thessaloniki 2024

Dr. Orly Nir Shapira & Prof. Lior Shapira (ISR) + 5 Keynote Speakers

March 29–30 2024 | MAKEDONIA PALACE HOTEL, Thessaloniki

CAMPUS

See our regeneration heroes 2023

  • Case of the month
    Xavier Uriarte Cantolla
    Dr. Xavier Uriarte CantollaChile

    02/2024

    Management of a Late Ti Mesh Exposure in the Aesthetic Area using Jason® membrane & cerabone® in a Sausage Technique approach

botiss Career

WORK
X
LIVE

We offer exciting and challenging jobs with a high degree of freedom in an international environment at the interface between science, clinical applications and significant development potential.

Botiss WORLDWIDE

One of the leading companies in the field

of dental bone and tissue regeneration

Present in over 100 countries worldwide